Contact Us| Guestbook| Sitemap| Login


Imigration Department
Entry to Malaysia
Johor State Investment Center (JSIC)
Malaysian Investment Development Authority (MIDA)
Ministry of International Trade and Industry (MITI)
Obtaining General Information
Department of Environment Malaysia
Environmental Impact Study
Companies Commision of Malaysia (SSM)
Incorporation of Company
Majlis Bandaraya Johor Bahru (MBJB)
Majlis Perbandaran Johor Bahru Tengah (MPJBT)
Majlis Perbandaran Pasir Gudang (MPPG)
Majlis Perbandaran Kulai (MPKu)
Majlis Daerah Pontian (MDPTN)
Majlis Daerah Simpang Renggam (MDSR)
Majlis Perbandaran Kluang (MPK)
Majlis Daerah Yong Peng (MDYP)
Majlis Perbandaran Batu Pahat (MPBP)
Majlis Daerah Labis (MDL)
Majlis Daerah Segamat (MDS)
Majlis Perbandaran Muar (MPM)
Majlis Daerah Kota Tinggi (MDKT)
Majlis Daerah Mersing (MDMSG)
Local Authorities - Application for Specific Trade-Business Licenses / Preparation and Submission of Building Plans / Certificate of Fitness
Royal Customs and Excise Department (Malaysia)
Royal Customs and Excise Department (Johor)
Application for Licensed Manufacturing Warehouse / Import of Production Machineries and Parts / Sales Tax License and Duty Drawback
Department of Labour Peninsular Malaysia
Employees Provident Fund (EPF)
Social Security Organisation (SOCSO)
Recruitment, Registration, and Management of Staff
Public Bank
RHB Banking Group
AmBank(M) Berhad
Hong Leong Bank Berhad
Please visit CENTRAL BANK OF MALAYSIA for complete list of other finance institutions available in Malaysia.
Opening Bank Accounts
Telekom Malaysia Berhad (Telecommunication)
Tenaga Nasional Berhad
SAJ Holding Sdn. Bhd. (Water)
Application for Utilities
Department of Occupational Safety and Health
Application for Certificate of Production Machineries/Lifts
Inland Revenue Board of Malaysia Registration of Company with Income Tax Department